Teamsters Local 399 27th Annual Ralph Clare Golf Tournament

We had a great turnout at the 27th Annual Ralph Clare Golf Tournament on March 30th at the Industry Hills Golf Club. This was our biggest year yet as Teamsters Local 399 Members took over two courses and we had over 50 teams and 200 players! As always this tournament brings together our Members, other Teamster Locals, Vendors and more to compete against each other for trophies, prizes, and of course bragging rights.

We want to thank everyone that played in this year’s tournament! The annual golf tournament has been a cherished event at the Local for many years and we are grateful to Office Manager Greg Karson for putting in the hard work to organize this event every year.

We also want to thank our Sponsors who donated money and raffle prizes to the event: Abri Dental, AJ Longo & Associates, Big Rig Media, Chef Robert, Direct Tire, G E K Law, Gilbert & Sackman, Harman Press, Herc Entertainment Services, IBEW Local 40, Quixote, Secretary – Treasurer of Teamsters Local 572 & IBT Vice President, West Region, Rick Middleton, United Business Bank, and Wohlner Kaplon Cutler Halford & Rosenfeld.

Full list of our 2018 Golf Tournament Winners below:

IKE Golf Course

1st Eagle – Score of 57

John O’Malley, Cesar Angobaldo, Mark Lamberton & Justin Drizos

1st Birdie – Score of 63

Richard Limbaugh, Griff Limbaugh, Mike Denson, Dave Landacare

1st Par – Score of 68

Ted Tafoya, Austin Nickels, Alex Hartunian, Vick Hartunian


Closest to the Pin:

Hole 5: Kenny Waggoner

Hole 9: Charlie Nordbery

Hole 13: Cesar Angobaldo

Hole 15: Jeff Hairell

Longest Drive:

Hole 18 (Men): Isi Tunaki

Hole 18 (Women): Holly Tozzi


BABE Golf Course:

1st Place: Score of 60

Carolyn Couch, Duane Echols, Michael Johnson, Gilbert Jacobs

2nd Place: Score of 62

Greg Karson, Butch Domingo, Jeff Beyer, Bob Cullen

3rd Place: Score of 63

Duffy Caleb, Zak Khan, Taylor Erickson, Matt Jerome


Closest to the Pin:

Hole 7: Jeff Beyer

Hole 13: Ricardo Seresi

Hole 14: Cap Nicholas

Hole 17: Amir

Longest Drive:

Hole 11 (Men): Scott Brown


We want to offer a big Congratulation to all our 2018 Winners!