Teamsters Local 399 has received a revised tentative agreement from the Association of Independent Commercial Producers.

The revised agreement is being unanimously recommended by the Union and both the Driver & Location Scout/Manager Negotiating Committees.

We want to especially thank the negotiating committee for their hard work on behalf of the Membership:

Drivers: Gene Alford, Mike Armstrong, Damian Baker, Jr Bartoli, John Cucura, Jordo Edelman, Artie Fuentes, Derik Hixon, Mateo Pinkerton

Locations: Joe Amplo, Brian Bird, Matthew Cassel, George Goodman, Cale Hanks, Flint Maloney, David McKinney, Jeff Morris, Keith Nakata, Mel Wilson, Frank Yoshikane

If you work in the Commercial Industry please plan on attending the ratification meeting to hear the details of the Agreement.

You must be present and be a Member in good standing (not on withdrawal) at the Ratification Meeting to vote.


Pickwick Gardens
Saturday, January 24th
1001 Riverside Drive, Burbank, CA 91506